Keynote Speakers

The following were invited speakers. Some have already responded attendance to the conference.

Sec. Liza L. Maza,
Lead Convenor, National Anti-Poverty Commission

Hon. Emmanuel F. PiƱol
Secretary, Department of Agriculture

Gen. Roy A. Cimatu
Secretary, Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Sec. Ramon R. Jimenez Jr.
Secretary, Department of Tourism

Philippine Statistical Authority

2 Speakers Regarding Success Stories
Local Government Units